Roll The Dice
get it here:
release date:

April 02, 2017


Roll The Dice

  • Dig You Baby ft. Amanda Fish
  • Masquerade
  • Roll the Dice
  • Face it Down
  • Sometimes Being Alone Feels Right
  • That's How it All Goes
  • Jump in the Water
  • Black Magic Woman
  • On Your Mic, Get Set, Sing
  • Here's To Me Giving Up

Brand new album from Hector Anchondo Band - Roll The Dice

No Comments

Leave a Reply